Computer Science Engineering Information Technology Faculty

  • Prof. Dr. Samir Dev Gupta
    Faculty Name
    :
    Prof. Dr. Samir Dev Gupta
    Email
    :
    samirdev.gupta@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239202
    Designation
    :
    Professor and Head
    Date of Joining
    :
    4-Nov-19
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from JIIT-Noida
  • Dr. Hemraj Saini
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Hemraj Saini
    Email
    :
    hemraj.saini@juit.ac.in, hemraj1977@yahoo.co.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239242
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    17-Aug-12
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2012 from Utkal University, Bhubaneswar
  • Dr. Pardeep Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Pardeep Kumar
    Email
    :
    pardeep.kumar@juit.ac.in, pardeepkumarkhokhar@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91) 01792 239 308
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor, SM-ACM
    Date of Joining
    :
    15-Jul-08
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2012 from Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun
  • Dr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta
    Email
    :
    pradeep1976@yahoo.com; pradeepkumar.gupta@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239204
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    12-Jul-08
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from JUIT
  • Dr. Rajni Mohana
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Rajni Mohana
    Email
    :
    rajni.mohana@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239289
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    19-May-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2013 from JUIT
  • Dr. Ravindara Bhatt
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Ravindara Bhatt
    Email
    :
    ravindara.bhatt@juit.ac.in, ravibhatt2@rediffmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792 -239348
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    3-Jul-06
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2015 from IIT- Kharagpur
  • Dr. Vivek Sehgal
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Vivek Sehgal
    Email
    :
    vivekseh@acm.org, vivekseh@ieee.org
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)1792-239283
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Aug-03
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from Uttrakhand Technical University, Dehradun
  • Dr. Amit Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Amit Kumar
    Email
    :
    amit.kumar@juit.ac.in, amitjakhar69@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91) 01792 239209
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    3-Nov-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2018 from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
  • Dr. Amol Vasudeva
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Amol Vasudeva
    Email
    :
    amol.vasudeva@juit.ac.in , amol_dev@rediffmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239273
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    28-Jul-05
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2018 from HPU
  • Dr. Ekta Gandotra
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Ekta Gandotra
    Email
    :
    ekta.gandotra@juit.ac.in, ekta.gandotra@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239248
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    30-Nov-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2017 from PEC University of Technology, Chandigarh
  • Dr. Geetanjali
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Geetanjali
    Email
    :
    geetanjali@juit.ac.in, geetanjali.rathee123@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239302
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    3-Mar-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from JUIT
  • Dr. Hari Singh
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Hari Singh
    Email
    :
    hari.singh@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239296
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    23-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2017 from Thapar University, Patiala
  • Dr. Himanshu Jindal
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Himanshu Jindal
    Email
    :
    himanshu.jindal@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    91-8054689490(M), ( 91) 01792 239505
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    16-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2019 from Thapar Institute of Engg & Tech, Patiala
  • Dr. Jagpreet Sidhu
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Jagpreet Sidhu
    Email
    :
    jagpreet.sidhu@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 9888880237; ( 91) 01792-239280
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    26-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2016 from Panjab University
  • Dr. Kapil Sharma
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Kapil Sharma
    Email
    :
    kapil.sharma@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239223
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    18-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2018 from IIT-Jodhpur
  • Dr. Mrityunjay Singh
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Mrityunjay Singh
    Email
    :
    mrityunjay.singh@juit.ac.in, mrityunjay.cse045@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 90453-72346
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    7-Dec-19
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from NIT Kurukshetra
  • Dr. Rajinder Sandhu
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Rajinder Sandhu
    Email
    :
    rajinder.sandhu@juit.ac.in, rajsandhu1989@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)01792-239304
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    30-Nov-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2017 from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
  • Dr. Rakesh Kanji
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Rakesh Kanji
    Email
    :
    rakesh.kanji@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Jan-20
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2018 from IIT Jodhpur
  • Dr. Ruchi Verma
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Ruchi Verma
    Email
    :
    ruchi.verma@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239346
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    25-Jan-12
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    from JUIT
  • Dr. Yugal Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Yugal Kumar
    Email
    :
    yugal.kumar@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ? 91)01792-239236
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-May-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2016 from Birla Institute of Technology, Mesra, Ranchi
  • Dr. Aman Sharma
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Aman Sharma
    Email
    :
    aman.sharma@juit.ac.in, amans.3008@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 9988173279
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    16-Jul-19
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2019 from Thapar Institute of Engg & Tech, Patiala
  • Dr. Monika Bharti
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Monika Bharti
    Email
    :
    monika.bharti@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239354
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    23-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2020 from Thapar Institute of Engg and Tech, Patiala
  • Arvind Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Arvind Kumar
    Email
    :
    arvind.kumar@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239213
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Aug-11
    Highest Qualification
    :
    M. Tech
    Awarded Year
    :
    2009 from IIT- Kharagpur
  • Prateek Thakral
    Faculty Name
    :
    Prateek Thakral
    Email
    :
    prateek@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239538
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    24-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    M. Tech
    Awarded Year
    :
    2013 from Kurkushetra University
  • Rizwan ur Rehman
    Faculty Name
    :
    Rizwan ur Rehman
    Email
    :
    rizwan.urrehman@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)01792-239249
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    16-Nov-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    M. Tech
    Awarded Year
    :
    2012 from Maulana Azad NIT, Bhopal
  • Praveen Modi
    Faculty Name
    :
    Praveen Modi
    Email
    :
    praveen.modi@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239290
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    Date of Joining
    :
    9-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    M. Tech
    Awarded Year
    :
    2017 from Atal Bihari Vajpayee IIIT& M, Gwalior
  • Surjeet Singh
    Faculty Name
    :
    Surjeet Singh
    Email
    :
    surjeet.singh@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792 239285
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    Date of Joining
    :
    14-Jul-18
    Highest Qualification
    :
    M. Tech
    Awarded Year
    :
    2015 from NIT Hamirpur