Admission Helpdesk

For Admission Related Inquiries, Please Contact:

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Verma (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239362, 7807846047
Email: sanjay.tewatiya@juit.ac.in

Mr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239257, 7807846049
Email: amitk.shrivastava@juit.ac.in

Mr. Arindam Das (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239379
Email: arindam.das@juit.ac.in

Mr. Anil Tomar (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239312, 7807846048
Email: anil.tomar@juit.ac.in

Mr. Pankaj Kumar (For All Admission and Placement Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239541
Email: pankaj.kumar@juit.ac.in

Dr. Tiratharaj Singh (For Biotechnology/Bioinformatics Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239344, 7807846050
Email: tiratharaj.singh@juit.ac.in

Dr. Harsh Sohal (For ECE Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239247
Email: harsh.sohal@juit.ac.in

Dr. Saurav (For CE Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239388
Email: saurav@juit.ac.in