Admission Helpdesk

For Admission Related Inquiries, Please Contact:

Admission Cell:
Contact No.: 01792-239360
Email: admission@juit.ac.in

Other Numbers:

Mr. Sanjay Kumar Verma (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239362, 7807846047
Email: sanjay.tewatiya@juit.ac.in

Mr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239257, 7807846049
Email: amitk.shrivastava@juit.ac.in

Mr. Arindam Das (For All Admission Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792 239379, 7807846048
Email: arindam.das@juit.ac.in

Dr. Hemant Sood (For Biotechnology/Bioinformatics Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239274, 7807846050
Email: hemant.sood@juit.ac.in

Dr. Jitendraa Vashistt (For Biotechnology/Bioinformatics Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239284
Email: jitendraa.vashistt@juit.ac.in

Mr. Pardeep Garg (For ECE/ECM Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239303
Email: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in

Mr. Chandrapal Gautam (For CE Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239399
Email: chandrapal.gautam@juit.ac.in

Mr. Prateek (For CSE/IT Related Queries)
Contact No.: 01792-239538
Email: prateek@juit.ac.in