Special Session

6th International Conference on Signal Processing, Computing and Control (ISPCC 2k21) will be organized by Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat, India. The aim of the ISPCC is to serve for researchers, developers, educators working in the area of signal processing, computing, control and their applications to present and future work as well as to exchange research ideas. 2021 ISPCC invites authors to submit their original and unpublished work that demonstrates current research in all areas of signal processing, computing, control and their applications.
The ISPCC 2k21 team plans to hold special sessions on various areas of expertise. These Special Sessions will be chaired by experts from different fields. The presentation of the papers under different special Sessions will be scheduled at the venue of the conference. The shortlisted papers will be accepted for presentation and publication in the Soft Copy of Conference proceedings.

S.No Session ID Details of Special Session



Topic : Artificial Intelligence and Soft Computing
Session Chairperson: Dr. Nikhil Marriwala, UIET, Kurukshetra University 
E-mail: nmarriwala@kuk.ac.in
Mobile:+ 91 - 9416668482



Topic : High Performance Computing Intelligence
Session Chairperson: Dr. Ajay Jangra, UIET, Kurukshetra University,
Dr. Neeraj Mangla, M.M. (deemed-to-be-University), Mullana
E-mail: er_jangra@yahoo.co.in, erneerajynr@gmail.com
Mobile: + 91 – 9466027922, +91-8059930867



Topic: IoT, Cyber Physical Systems, Artificial Intelligence, Degree of Approximation and applications
Session Chairperson: Dr. Atul Sharma, UIET, Kurukshetra University
Dr. Krishna Pandey, UIET, Kurukshetra University
Dr. Naveen bedi, UIET, Kurukshetra University
E-mail: atulsharma2204@gmail.com asuiet@kuk.ac.in
Mobile: +91-98020-47452, +91-8708385188



Topic : Machine Learning and Signal Processing
Session Chairperson : Dr. Mohd Wajid, Associate Professor,
Department of Electronics Engineering, Aligarh Muslim  University
E-mail:  wajidiitd@ieee.org
Mobile:  + 91 – 9218529591

5 SS5 Topic : Recent Trends in Signal Processing, Machine Vision and Image Processing
Session Chairperson : Dr. Ashima Kalra,  Chandigarh Engineering College, Landran, Mohali
E-mail:  uppal.ashi@gmail.com
Mobile:  + 91 – 9466540404
6 SS6 Topic : Artificial Intelligence based Smart Medical Services (AI-SMS)
Session Chairperson : Dr. Rashmi Vashisth, Amity School of Engineering & Technology
Dr. Ajay Jangra, UIET, Kurukshetra University, Kurukshetra
E-mail:  rvashisth@amity.edu, er_jangra@yahoo.co.in
Mobile:  + 91–9958810676, + 91-9466027922
7 SS7 Topic : Artificial Intelligence Methods for Industry 4.0
Session Chairperson : Dr. Ashutosh Sharma, Institute of Computer Technology and Information, Security, Southern Federal University, Russia.
Dr. Gaurav Dhiman, Department of Computer Science, Government Bikram College of Commerce, Patiala, India.
Dr. Amandeep Kaur, Department of Computer Science, Sri Guru Granth Sahib World University, Fatehgarh Sahib, India.

E-mail:  sharmaashutosh1326@gmail.com, ashutosh@sfedu.ru, gdhiman0001@gmail.com, er.aman68@yahoo.com
Mobile:  +91–9816671788
8 SS8 Topic : Disruptive Technologies for Future
Session Chairperson : Dr Ravi Tomar and Dr Tanupriya Choudhury, University of Petroleum & Energy Studies, Dehradun, India
E-mail:  rtomar@ddn.upes.ac.in, tanupriya@ddn.upes.ac.in
Mobile:  +91-8439363671, +91-9910803601
9 SS9 Topic : Computational Intelligence in Medical Imaging
Session Chairperson : Dr. Surya Narayan Panda and Ms. Dimple Nagpal, Chitkara University Institute of Engineering and Technology
E-mail:  dimple.nagpal@chitkara.edu.in
10 SS10 Topic : Emerging Areas of Soft Computing, Internet of Things and Artificial Intelligence
Session Chairperson : Dr. Deepali Gupta and Ms. Mudita, Chitkara University Institute of Engineering and Technology
E-mail:  deepali.gupta@chitkara.edu.in, mudita@chitkara.edu.in
Mobile:  +91-7015914724, +91-7508525034
11 SS11 Topic : Post Quantum Cryptography and Hardware Security
Session Chairperson : Dr. Ramkumar Ketti Ramachandran, Dr.Amanpreet Kaur, Dr. Sudesh Mittal
E-mail:  k.ramkumar@chitkara.edu.in, amanpreet.kaur@chitkara.edu.in, sudesh.mittal@chitkara.edu.in
Mobile:  +91 79732 16054 ,+91 9813666444,+91 9463916965
12 SS12 Topic : Emerging Trends in Internet of Things, Artificial Intelligence and Data Science
Session Chairperson : Dr. Vikram Neerugatti, Audisankara Insitute of Technology
vikram@audisankarait.ac.in, csehod.asit@audisankara.ac.in,
Mobile:  +91 9490620406
13 SS13 Topic : Ubiquitous Computing in VLSI, Embedded & Signal Processing Systems
Session Chairperson : Dr.P. A. Harsha Vardhini, Vignan Institute of Technology and Science, Deshmukhi, Hyderabad, Telangana
Mobile:  +91 9000376651
14 SS14 Topic : Contemporary Technologies
Session Chairperson : Dr. Hemraj Saini, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Solan, Himachal Pradeh
Mobile:  +91 8894969853
15 SS15 Topic : Recent Trends in Machine Vision and Image Processing
Session Chairperson : Dr. Amit Manocha, Associate Professor & Director, Punjab Institute of Technology, GTB Garh, Moga
Mobile:  +91-99968-00758, 87250-72475
16 SS16 Topic : Recent Trends in Evolution of Smart Cities and Societies using Emerging Technologies
Session Chairperson : Dr. Alexey Alexandrovich Tselykh Institute of Computer Technology and Information Security, Southern Federal University, Russia,
Dr. Ashutosh Sharma Institute of Computer Technology and Information Security, Southern Federal University, Russia
tselykh@sfedu.ru, sharmaashutosh1326@gmail.com, ashutosh@sfedu.ru
Mobile:  +91-9816671788
17 SS17 Topic : Innovation in hardware and IoT
Session Chairperson : Dr. Durgesh Nandan, Assistant Professor (SG), Department of Electronics & Telecommunication, Symbiosis Institute of Technology, Symbiosis International (Deemed University), Pune-412115, Maharashtra, India
Mobile:  +91-9131420165