PDGC-2012

In House Committees to Contact

Conrerence classrooms and Conduct of Presentations by authors
Dr Vipin Tyagi (Chief Coordinator) , email-vipin.tyagi@juet.ac.in; mobile-9826268087;
Dr Vivek Sehgal
Sh Ravi Kant
Sh Amit Kumar Singh

Preparation of conference materials to be issued to participants eg Bag, ID, Pen, Pad etc

Dr Vivek Sehgal(Chief Coordinator), email-vivek.sehgal@juit.ac.in; mobile-9418800200;
Dr Yashwant Singh
Sh Ravindara Bhatt

Preparation and posting of publicity banners

Sh Nitin Rakesh(Chief Coordinator) , email-nitin.rakesh@juit.ac.in; mobile-9218540185;
Sh Suman Saha
Sh Arvind Kumar
Sh Amol

Preparation and Publication of Souvenir, certificates and Presentation Schedule

Dr Nitin(Chief Coordinator) ,email-delnitin@juit.ac.in; mobile-9805381936;
Sh Ravindara Bhatt
Sh Shipra Sharma
Sh Kapil Saini

Registration Desk

Sh Pradeep Kr. Gupta (Chief Coordinator) ,email-pradeepkumar.gupta@juit.ac.in; mobile-9218825208;
Mrs Pooja Jain
Ms Ramanpreet
Ms Anusuiya
Sh Pardeep Kumar
Sh Rahul
Sh Ravi Kant Verma
Sh Amit Kumar Singh

Reception

Prof Dahiya(Chief Coordinator) ,email-deepak.dahiya@juit.ac.in; mobile-9736253070;
Dr Hem Raj
Sh Ravindra Ahuja
Ms Komal

Accomodation

Sh Nitin Rakesh(Chief Coordinator) ,email-nitin.rakesh@juit.ac.in; mobile-9218540185;
Sh Suman Saha
Ms Ramanpreet Kaur

Help Desk

Mrs Rajni Mohana(Chief Coordinator) ,email-rajni.mohana@juit.ac.in; mobile-8091209913;
Ms Ramanpreet Kaur
Mrs Shipra

Coference Compere (All events)

Mrs Pooja Jain(Chief Coordinator) ,email- pooja.jain@juit.ac.in; mobile-9318828066;
Ms Komal ( Standby)

Preparation for Innaugral

Mrs Pooja Jain – Compere
Sh Ravindara Bhat (Seating arrangements)
Ms Komal (Saraswati Vandana, Lamp Lighting, Boucket presentation )

Refreshments and Tea arrangements

Sh Pardeep Kumar(Chief Coordinator) , email- pardeep.kumar@juit.ac.in; mobile-9805438991;
Sh Amol
Sh Ravi Kant
Sh Dhirendra Yadav

Transport Services and Tourism

Dr Vivek Sehgal(Chief Coordinator) , email-vivek.sehgal@juit.ac.in; mobile-9418800200;
Dr Hem Raj Saini
Sh Ritesh Ranjan
Sh Ram Krishan Mishra


Warning: include(footer.php): failed to open stream: No such file or directory in C:\xampp\htdocs\public\pdgc-2012\Contactcommittees.php on line 115

Warning: include(): Failed opening 'footer.php' for inclusion (include_path='C:\xampp\php\PEAR') in C:\xampp\htdocs\public\pdgc-2012\Contactcommittees.php on line 115