Date of registration has been extended till 02-Feb-2018 (As PNB's server may not work on 29th & 30th Jan, 2018)

Upload Documents: (Mandatory documents to be uploaded before registration)

e-Registration: Complete your registration using following url (Author should have gmail account)



Delegates from India

Foreign delegates


IEEE/ACM Members


IEEE/ACM Members


General Delegates

Rs. 6000/-

Rs. 7000/-

US$ 200

US$ 250

Student Delegates

Rs. 4000/-

Rs. 5000/-

US$ 150

US$ 200

Listener: Non-Author/ Co-Author/ Simple Participants (no paper)

Rs. 3000/-

Rs. 3500/-

US$ 100

US$ 150

Industry Participants

Rs. 6500/-

Rs. 8000/-

US$ 250

US$ 300

M.Tech./ PhD Scholar Members IEEE/ACM FEE RS 5000
M.Tech./ PhD Scholar Non Members IEEE/ACM FEE RS 6000

* For extra pages Indian author Rs. 1000 per page and foreign author USD 100 per page.


Payment of Registration Fee 
Participants can use one of the following modes for paying registration fee:

1. Demand Draft: Demand Draft should be in favor of "JUIT ACM Student Chapter " payable at Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India. Demand Draft along with Registration form duly completed should be sent ONLY BY INDIAN SPEED POST to:

Dr. Pradeep Kumar Singh, Dept. of CSE&IT,
Jaypee University of Information Technology,
P.O. Waknaghat, Via Kandaghat, District Solan-173234,
Himachal Pradesh, INDIA
and email the scanned Demand Draft along with the author details to

2. Wire Transfer: Participants/authors paying registration fees through Wire Transfer should use the following information and email their payment information to

Kindly input transaction remark "FTNCT-2018"