#### INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

#### JUIT Waknaghat

A meeting of Internal Complaint Committee was held on 17.10.2020 at 04:00 PM via Google meet (online media).

The following members were present:

1.	Dr. Shruti Jain	Presiding Officer
2.	Dr. Hemant Sood	Faculty Member
3.	Dr. Ruchi Verma	Faculty Member
4.	Ms. Somlata	Staff Member
5.	Mr. Pramod	Staff Member
6.	Ms. Garima Thakur	Student Member
7.	Ms. Utkarsha Srivastava	Student Member
8.	Ms. Bandana Pal	Student Member

The Chairman welcomed all the members who were present for the meeting. The meeting thereafter deliberated on agenda items as had been approved by the Chairman.

# Item No. 1: Approve the minutes of last meeting held on Sept 12, 2020 and Sept 29, 2020.

Approved

# Item No. 2 : Organize workshop/ webinar related to Sexual Harassment of Women/ Student.

- It has been decided that committee will organize one webinar in the month of November.
- ii. Duties will be assigned for proper conduction of the event beforehand.

#### Item No. 3: Organize any e-contest related to Sexual Harassment of Women/ Student.

It has been decided that committee will organise one Easy writing competition or Debate soon.

### Item No. 4: : Approval on certificate number starting: JUIT/WKJ/ICC/001...

It has been decided that the certificate number will start like JUIT/WKG/ICC/001 instead of JUIT/WKJ/ICC/001

#### Item No. 5: Any other point with permission of Chair or other members.

- i. Report compiled on webinar "She is Empowered" conducted on 17<sup>th</sup> September has updated on past events section of webpage of ICC.
- ii. No cases occur related to any Sexual Harassment in JUIT till date.

The meeting was concluded at 1630 hrs with a vote of thanks by **Dr. Shruti Jain**, Presiding Officer, Internal Complaints Committee.





# JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY, SOLAN

# **ATTENDANCE SHEET**

# INTERNAL COMPLAINT COMMITTEE

A meeting of "Internal Compliant Committee" was held on 17.10.2020 (Saturday) at 04:00PM via online mode.

		0
1	Dr. Shruti Jain	Shour'
2	Dr. Hemant Sood	des
3	Dr. Ruchi Verma	Juch Constance
4	Mr. Pramod Kumar	Ramod
5	Mrs. Somlata Sharma	Somlate
6	Ms. Bandana Pal	Baralaa Pal
7	Sh. B.C. Negi	Advocate