## JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WAKNAGHAT

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2021-22/169

October 26, 2021

## OFFICE ORDER

## **ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE - AMENDMENT**

- 1. The Chairman Anti Ragging Committee has approved inclusion of Dr Rakesh Kumar Bajaj, Chief Warden as member of Anti Ragging Committee of JUIT.
- 2. Consequent to ibid the Composition of Anti Ragging Committee of JUIT is as follows:-

1.	Prof Rajendra Kumar Sharma, Vice Chancellor	Chairman
2.	Prof Ashok Kumar Gupta, Dean (Academics & Research)	Member
3.	Maj Gen Rakesh Bassi (Retd.), Dean of Students	Member
4.	Prof Ashish Kumar, HOD, CE	Member
5.	Prof P B Barman, HOD, PMS	Member
6.	Prof Karanjeet Singh, HOD, Mathematics	Member
7.	Prof Sudhir Kumar, HOD, BT&BI	Member
8.	Prof Vivek Sehgal, HOD, CSE/IT	Member
9.	Dr Anupriya Kaur, HOD, HSS	Member
10.	Dr Rajiv Kumar, HOD, ECE	Member
11.	Dr Rakesh Kumar Bajaj, Chief Warden	Member
12.	Dr Hemant Sood, Deptt of BT&BI	Member
13.	Mr Pramod Kumar, Sr Lab Engineer	Member
14.	Dr Ajay Kumar Singh, Sr Lab Engineer	Member
15.	Mrs Jyotsna Bajaj, Sr Lab Engineer	Member
16.	Ms Kanishka Narang (181210), (Representative of Students)	Member
17.	Mr Ketan Mittal (181361) (Representative of Students)	Member
18.	Sh Hriddyesh Sharma (Representative of Parents)	Member
19.	Sh Anil Sharma (Representative of Parents)	Member

Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: All above