JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

WAKNAGHAT

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2021-22/105

September 27, 2021

OFFICE ORDER

An Anti Ragging Squad for the Academic Year 2021-22 is constituted herewith to ensure vigil/watch on the activities of such persons who may indulge in ragging incidents in the University. The following officers/faculty members are hereby nominated as members of Anti Ragging Committee to see to it that the JUIT maintains its 'No Ragging Campus' credentials in the coming Academic Year also.

1.	Prof. Ashok Kumar Gupta, Dean(Academics & Research)	Chairman
2.	Dr. Rajiv Ganguly, Deptt of Civil Engg.	Member
3.	Dr. Hemraj Saini, Deptt of CSE	Member
4.	Dr. Tiratha Raj Singh, Deptt of BT&BI	Member
5.	Dr. Vineet Sharma, Deptt of PMS	Member
6.	Dr. R.S. Raja Durai, Deptt of Mathematics	Member
7.	Dr. Shruti Jain, Deptt of ECE	Member
8.	Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bajaj, Chief Warden,	Member
9.	Dr. Rahul Shrivastava, Dy. Chief Warden	Member
10.	Dr. Neel Kanth, Dy. Chief Warden	Member
11.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Pandey, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
12.	Dr. Sunil Datt Sharma, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
13.	Dr. Ashok Kumar Nadda, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
14.	Mr. Pardeep Garg, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
15.	Dr. Vikas Baghel, Warden Boys Hostel	Member
16.	Dr. Yugal Kumar, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
17.	Dr. Jagpreet Sidhu, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
18.	Mr. Niraj Singh Parihar, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
19.	Dr. Ekta Gandotra , Warden, Girls Hostel	Member
20.	Mrs. Vandana Gautam, Warden, Girls Hostel	Member
21.	Mrs. Som Lata Sharma, Sr. Lab Engineer	Member
22.	Mrs. Jyotsna Bajaj, Sr. Lab Engineer	Member
23.	Mr. Arindam Das, Asstt. Admn. Officer	Member

Dan

Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Above All