JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2023-24/0328

October 26, 2023

NOTIFICATION

As approved by the Vice chancellor, the revised composition of the Board of Technology Incubation and Entrepreneurship Development Cell (TIEDC) of Jaypee University of Information Technology is as under:

Prof (Dr) Ashish Kumar 1. Professor, HCED

Chairman

2. Prof (Dr) Shruti Jain Professor & Associate Dean (Innovation) Member

3. Dr. Saurabh Srivastava Assistant Professor (SG) Department of Mathematics

Member

Dr. Nishant Sharma 4. Assistant Professor (SG) Department of CSE & IT Member

5. Dr Deepak Gupta Assistant Professor (SG) Department of CSE & IT Member



Maj. Gen Rakesh Bassi, SM (Retd) Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Vice Chancellor - For information

Dean (A&R)

Prof (Dr) Ashish Kumar Prof (Dr) Shruti Jain Dr Saurabh Srivastava Dr Nishant Sharma Dr Deepak Gupta

Notice Boards

Website