JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2023-24/0829

March 18, 2024

OFFICE ORDER DISCIPLINARY COMMITTEE

As approved by the Vice Chancellor, the following is the Disciplinary Committee of JUIT w.e.f. 01 April 2024. This Office Order will supercede the Earlier Office Order No. JUIT/WKG/REGR/2023-24/0352 dated November 1, 2023:-

Chairman 1. Prof (Dr) Jata Shankar, Professor, Dept of BT/BI

2. Dr Neel Kanth, Assoc Prof., Dept of Mathematics Additional Chairman

Sub-Committee 1

1.	Dr Harsh Sohal, Assoc Prof, Dept of ECE	Member
2.	Dr Pardeep Kumar, Associate Prof, Dept of CSE/IT	Member
3.	Dr Sugandha Singh, Asst Prof (SG), Dept of CE	Member

Sub-Committee 2

1.	Dr Nancy Singla, Asst Prof (SG), Dept of CSE/IT	Member
2.	Dr Sanjiv Kumar Tiwari, Asst Prof (SG), Dept of PMS	Member
3.	Dr Deler Singh, Asst Prof (Grade-II), Dept of HSS	Member



Maj Gen Rakesh Bassi, SM (Retd) Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Vice Chancellor

Prof (Dr) Ashish Kumar Prof (Dr) Jata Shankar

Dr Neel Kanth

Dr Harsh Sohal

Dr. Pardeep Kumar

Dr Sugandha Singh

Dr Nancy Singla

Dr Sanjiv Kumar Tiwari

Dr Deler Singh

Dr Nishant Sharma

HoD of Concerned Departments

Website

Notice Board