JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WAKNAGHAT

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2021-22/124

October 8, 2021

CONSTITUTION OF EQUAL OPPORTUNITY COMMITTEE

As approved by the Vice Chancellor, the Equal Opportunity Committee of Jaypee University of Information Technology is constituted as under w.e.f. 08 October 2021:-

Prof (Dr) Ashok Kumar Gupta, Dean (Academics & Research) Dr Surajit Kr Hazra, Asst Prof (SG) Dept of PMS Dr Naveen Jaglan, Asst Prof (SG), Dept of ECE Dr Sumedha Arora, Asst Prof (SG), Dept of CSE/IT Dr Neena Jindal, Asst Prof (Gr II), Dept of HSS Dr Mandeep Singh, Asst Prof (Gr II), Dept of Maths Chairman Member Member Member Member



Maj Gen Rakesh Bassi, SM (Retd) Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Vice Chancellor Dean (A&R) Dr Naveen Jaglan D Sumedha Arora Dr Neena Jindal Dr Mandeep Singh