## JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY WAKNAGHAT

JUIT/WKG/REGR/2021-22/484

June 1, 2022

## OFFICE ORDER

## ANTI RAGGING SQUAD

As approved by the Vice Chancellor, the Anti Ragging Squad for the Academic Year 2022-23 is constituted as under to ensure vigil/watch on the activities of students who may indulge in ragging incidents in the University. The Anti Ragging Squad will assign its members various zones and locations in campus so as to monitor the areas at vulnerable times for ensuring 'No Ragging' Policy of JUIT is implemented in letter and spirit.

1.	Prof Ashok Kumar Gupta, Dean (Academics & Research)	Chairman
2.	Dr Gopal Singh Bisht, Deptt of BT&BI	Member
3.	Dr Ravindara Bhatt, Deptt of CSE	Member
4.	Dr Tiratha Raj Singh, Deptt of BT&BI	Member
5.	Dr Vineet Sharma, Deptt of PMS	Member
6.	Dr R S Raja Durai, Deptt of Mathematics	Member
7.	Dr Shruti Jain, Deptt of ECE	Member
8.	Dr Rahul Shrivastava, Chief Warden	Member
9.	Dr Neel Kanth, Dy. Chief Warden	Member
10.	Dr Pankaj Dhiman, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
11.	Dr Sunil Datt Sharma, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
12.	Dr Ashok Kumar Nadda, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
13.	Dr Pardeep Garg, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
14.	Dr Vikas Baghel, Warden Boys Hostel	Member
15.	Dr Yugal Kumar, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
16.	Mr Rohan Singhal, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
17.	Dr Deepak Gupta, Warden, Boys Hostel	Member
18.	Dr Ekta Gandotra , Warden, Girls Hostel	Member
19.	Mrs Vandana Gautam, Warden, Girls Hostel	Member
20.	Mrs Som Lata Sharma, Sr Lab Engineer	Member
21.	Mrs Jyotsna Bajaj, Sr. Lab Engineer	Member
22.	Mr Arindam Das, Asstt Admn Officer	Member

Wars:

Maj Gen Rakesh Bassi, SM (Retd) Registrar & Dean of Students

c.c.: Above All