

Technology Incubation & Entrepreneurship Development Cell (TIEDC) Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat (HP) - 173234

Internal Review and Mentorship Committee (AY 2023-24)

The TIEDC focuses on harnessing the talents and research strengths available in the area of different Engineering disciples and applies the same to socially relevant projects in the form of startup ventures. The cell also provides technological guidance to the budding entrepreneurs to establish small scale industries and consultation in market assessment.

To review the startup proposals received through Department of Industries, Himachal Pradesh and provide mentorship to these startups, an internal committee has been formed which consists of our esteemed faculty members with different domain knowledge. The list of members of internal review and mentorship committee is as follows:

S. No.	Name	Designation	Department	Email	Phone No.
1.	Dr. Rishi Rana	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Civil Engineering	rishi.rana@juitsolan.in	01792239515
2.	Mr. Kaushal Kumar	Assistant Professor (Grade-II)	Civil Engineering	kaushal.kumar@juitsolan.in	01792239324
3.	Dr. Pradeep Kumar Gupta	Professor	Computer Science & Engineering and IT	pradeepkumar.gupta@juitsolan.in	01792239204
4.	Dr. Nancy Singla	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Computer Science & Engineering and IT	nancy.singla@juitsolan.in	01792239263
5.	Dr. Pankaj Dhiman	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Computer Science & Engineering and IT	pankaj.dhiman@juitsolan.in	01792239238
6.	Dr. Vipul Kumar Sharma	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Computer Science & Engineering and IT	vipul.sharma@juitsolan.in	01792239304

7.	Mr. Maneet Singh	Assistant Professor (Grade-II)	Computer Science & Engineering and IT	maneet.singh@juitsolan.in	01792239375
8.	Dr. Harsh Sohal	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	harsh.sohal@juitsolan.in	01792239506
9.	Dr. Vikas Baghel	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Electronics & Communication Engineering	vikas.baghel@juitsolan.in	01792239268
10.	Dr. Emjee Puthooran	Associate Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	emjee.puthooran@juitsolan.in	01792239243
11.	Dr. Hemant Sood	Associate Professor	Biotechnology & Bioinformatics	hemant.sood@juitsolan.in	01792239274
12.	Dr. Saurabh Bansal	Associate Professor	Biotechnology & Bioinformatics	saurabh.bansal@juitsolan.in	01792239222
13.	Dr. Shikha Mittal	Assistant Professor (Grade-I)	Biotechnology & Bioinformatics	shikha.mittal@juitsolan.in	01792239224
14.	Dr. Amit Srivastava	Associate Professor	Humanities and Social Sciences	amit.srivastava@juitsolan.in	01792239271
15.	Dr. Tanu Sharma	Associate Professor	Humanities and Social Sciences	tanu.sharma@juitsolan.in	01792239375
16.	Ms. Triambica Gautam	Assistant Professor (Grade-II)	Humanities and Social Sciences	triambica.gautam@juitsolan.in	01792239275
17.	Dr. Saurabh Srivastava	Assistant Professor (Senior Grade)	Mathematics	saurabh.srivastava@juitsolan.in	01792239394

(Dr. Ashish Kumar)

Nodal Officer, TIEDC,

JUIT, Waknaghat (HP)