## JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

### Constitution of Sub-Committees for Assessment & Evaluation (IQAC)

The Criteria wise sub-committee of IQAC are constituted. The mandates of the committees are:

- 1. Collection & formatting of Data from different stake holders
- 2. Assessment & Evaluation of the Data
- 3. Recommendation on the basis of assessment and evaluation

### The Constituted Committees are as under

### Criteria 1 (Curriculum Aspects)

1.	Prof. Shruti Jain	Associate Dean (Innovation) (Convener)
2.	Dr. Saurabh Srivastava	Assistant Professor (Mathematics)
3.	Dr. Himanshu Jindal	Assistant Professor (CSE/IT)
4.	Dr. Pardeep Garg	Assistant Professor (ECE)
5.	Mr. Chanderpal Gautam	Assistant professor (Civil)

#### Criteria 2 Teaching Learning & Evaluation

1.	Dr. Amit Srivastava	Associate Professor (Convener)
2.	Dr. Saurabh Rawat	Associate Professor (Civil)
	Mr. Ajay Nigam	Consultant Server Room
	Mr. Amit Kumar Srivastava	Registrar Office

## Criteria 3 Research Innovation & Extension

<ol> <li>Prof Vineet Sharma</li> </ol>	Professor (PMS) (Convener)
2. Dr. Tanmay Gupta	CSE/IT
3. Mr. Sanjay Tiwetiya	Assistant Registrar ( Academics)
4. Mr. Govind Jha	Assistant Accounts Office

# Criteria 4 Infrastructure & Learning Resource

1	Dr. Suresh Chauhan	Dy, Librarian ( Convener)
		Assistant Librarian
2.	Dr. Vipin Sharma	
	Mr. Manoj Sharma	Sr Engineer Maintenance
4	Mr. Saniay Jain	Principal Consultant Server Room



Shah

# JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

### Criteria 5 Student Support & Progression

Prof. Rakesh Bajaj
 Dr. Ekta Gandotra
 Dr. Abhishek Chaudary
 Mr.. Kaushal Kumar
 Mr.. Pankaj Kumar
 Professor (Mathematics) ( Convener)
 Associate Professor (CSE/IT)
 Assistant professor (BI/BT)
 Mrs. Saistant Professor (Civil)
 Coordinator Placement Cell

### Criteria 6 Governance Leadership & Management

Dr. Hemant Sood Associate Professor (BT/BI) ( Convener)

Dr. Nishant Jain Associate Professor (ECE)
 Dr. Saurabh Bansal Associate Professor (BT/BI)

#### Criteria 7 Institutional Values & Best Practice

Dr. Ragini Raj Singh Associate Professor (PMS) (Convener)

Dr. Vikas Bhagel
 Dr.Raj Kumar
 Dr. Saurav
 Assistant Professor (ECE)
 Assistant Professor (BI/BT)
 Assistant Professor (Civil)

Signature

Name Prof. Sunil Kumar Khah

Designation IQAC Coordinator