# JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

#### JUIT/WKG/IQAC/2023/01(R)

## Revised Composition of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

As approved by the Vice Chancellor, the Composition of IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell) of Jaypee University of Information Technology with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> Jan. 2023 is as follows

#### Chairperson

Prof R K Sharma

Vice Chancellor

#### Members

#### 1. Faculty Members

Prof. Vineet Sharma	Professor
Prof. Shruti Jain	Professor
Prof. Rakesh Bajaj	Professor
Dr. Amit Srivastava	Associate Professor
Dr. Hemant Sood	Associate Professor
Dr. Ragini Raj Singh	Associate Professor
Dr. Saurabh Bansal	Associate Professor
Dr. Vikas Bhagel	Assistant Professor
2. Senior Administrative Officers	
Prof. Ashok Kumar Gupta	Dean (A & R)
Maj.Gen. Rakesh Bassi (Retd.) S.M.	Registrar & DOS
3. Management Representative	
Prof S.C.Sexena	Pro chancellor JIIT
4. Nominee of Quality Management/ Student and Alumni	
Prof. Arvind Kalia	Dean of Studies & Professor, CSE, Himachal
	Pradesh University, Shimla
Mr. Saurabh Jain Ms. Angel Singh (201317)	Alumni Student

Caludo

1|Page

# JAYPEE UNIVERSITY OF INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY

(Established by H.P. State Legislature vide Act No. 14 of 2002)

### 5. Nominee of Industry/ Employee

Mr Varun Goel

Dr. Suresh Chauhan

Head-University Recruitment and Relations.

Zscaler India. Chandigarh

Dy Librarian

Jaypee University of Information Technology

# 6. Member from Local Area (Villages around JUIT)

Sh. Ashok Bairagi

Citizen of Wakna Block

## 7. Coordinator/Director

Prof. Sunil Kumar Khah

Professor & CoE

3.12023

Prof Sunil Kumar Khah Coordinator/Director IQAC (Internal Quality Assurance Cell)

Prof R K Sharma 3/1/2023

Vice Chancellor Jaypee University of Information Technology