GENDER CHAMPION CLUB CONSTITUTION- JUIT 2022-23

In order to promote gender equality, guaranteed by Article 15 of the Indian Constitution, we need to change the mode of interaction at all levels - home, school, and workplace and so on. To increase the outreach for creating an environment that fosters equal treatment, Government of India envisages engagement of Gender Champions in all schools and colleges across the country. **Gender Champions can be any student above 16 years of age enrolled in educational institutions.** It is a joint initiative of the Ministry of women and Child Development and Ministry of Human Resource Development.

S.No.	Name	Roll No.	Batch
1	Lakshya sharma	211302	CS 17
2	Aditi pandey	211326	CS 17
3	Ankush singh	211156	CS 12
4	Nitish Sharma	211139	CS12
5	Tanvi Sharma	201320	CS38
6	Akansha Sharma	201906	BI31
7	Dhruv Singh Kashyap	211401	110
8	Parul Shah	211224	CS14
9	Rahul Rana	201024	EC31
10	Pranjal Bansal	211449	CSE-112
11	Yash Agarwal	211393	CS 19
12	Koustubh purohit	211287	CS16
13	Sarvesh Prasad	211211	CS-14
14	Ishita	191816	BT51
15	Akhil Dhawan	211198	CS13
16	Vansh Anand	211232	CS-14
17	Sarthak Kurothe	211420	CS 17
18	Aryan rana	211306	CS17
19	Anushka Pandey	201488	CS35
20	NIHARIKA	211438	CS111
21	Dhruv Batra	191026	EC52

Constitution Gender champions club members for the session 2022-2023:

MALE – 13

FEMALE -8