Hostel Wardens

Wardens – Boys Hostels

Name

DESIGNATION

Contact Details

Prof. (Dr.) Ashok Kumar Gupta

Chief  Warden

Professor & Head, Department of Civil Engineering, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 246 Ext (O)-  246
E-Mail: ashok.gupta@juit.ac.in

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Bajaj

Warden

Associate Professor, Department of Mathematics, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 229 Ext (O)-  229
E-Mail: rakesh.bajaj@juit.ac.in

Dr. Chittaranjan Rout

Warden

Associate Professor, Department of Bioinfo. & Biotechnology, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 306 Ext (O)-  306
E-Mail:  chittaranjan.rout @juit.ac.in

Dr. Amit Srivastava

Warden

Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade), Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 228 Ext (O)-  228
E-Mail: amit.srivastava@juit.ac.in

Dr. Neel Kanth

Warden

Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade), Department of Mathematics, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 258 Ext (O)-  258
E-Mail: neelkanth@juit.ac.in

Dr. Gopal Singh Bisht

Warden

Assistant Professor (Sr. Grade), Department of Bioinfo. & Biotechnology, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 200 Ext (O)-  336
E-Mail: gopal.singh@juit.ac.in

Mr.  Pardeep Garg

Warden

Assistant Professor, Department ECE,  JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 200 Ext (O)-  375
E-Mail: pardeep.garg@juit.ac.in

Mr. Suman Saha

Warden

Assistant Professor, Department of CSE & IT, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 200 Ext (O)-  397
E-Mail: suman.saha@juit.ac.in

Wardens – Girls Hostels

Ms. Neena Jindal

Warden

Associate Lecturer, Department of Humanities & Social Sciences, JUIT, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 200 Ext (O)-  313
E-Mail: neena.jindal@juit.ac.in

Mrs. Vandana Gautam

Warden

Geeta Bhawan, Jaypee University of Information Technology, Waknaghat,
Tel: 01792 – 239 200 Ext (O)-  304
E-Mail: vandana.gautam@juit.ac.in