Le Fiestus 2010, the most eagerly awaited event this spring will be held from 21st to 23rd March 2010.

The fest is a three day panorama of talents of college students. The fest provides a platform to everyone to showcase their talents. The events include everything from dancing to singing to debating to robo-wars to celebrity performances-you name it. There’s something to suit everyone’s taste. These assorted events are all about the spirit of participation, fun, learning and letting your creativity flow. Le Fiestus 2010 will assuredly leave you with memories which will remain etched in your mind forever...

The first fest was held in the year 2004, following its success the JYC (Jaypee Youth Club) extended this fiesta to a three day extravaganza. It is but a rhythmic combination of all the different clubs, committees and the societies giving rise to a “Mozart” like work -- our Le- Fiestus. Over the past years, LE-FIESTUS has established a name for itself, as the place to be in, just by the virtue of the quality of events and the poise with which they are held. The tastefully decorated halls and lawns, the pepped up chords and the artistic hues add a zing to the milieu. The festival will be an extravaganza of magnitude composed of talent shows, numerous guest speakers, cultural booths, and many others. And then not to miss the spate of inter - collegiate shows or dance competitions organized by various clubs which has every college vying for the crown! The festival boasts of similar calendar of events – debates, fashion show, Choreography, Music, Creatives, Ad-Mad and simply-not-to-be-missed rock show or a performance by an eminnent artiste to top it up!



 For Sponsors, Click here

coming soon
Will be updated soon.


click here to register


Event Management
Harsh Mohan-9816840067
Robinder Singh Wasu - 9736226110

Environmental Club
Pooja Singh-9736242612

Honey Srivastava-9816348925

Geetika Gupta-9816331496

Amrendra Saxena-9736242922


Mohit Sain-9816332261
Kanika Tiwari-9805576986

Chandan Raj-981790232

Invitation Committee
Kartikeya Khanna-9805577195
Apoorva Ajmani-9805884224
Divya Narayan-9736242544

Finance Committee
Abhinav Gulhar-9736318105
Katyayni bhatia-9816805454

Faculty Incharge - Prof. Dr. S. C. Katyal
President - Shubhrangshu Naval-9816042122
Secretary - Akshay Dhawan-9418725427
Treasurer - Anirudh singh Chauhan-9418095800
Club Coordinators