Faculty
  • Prof. Dr. Sudhir Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Prof. Dr. Sudhir Kumar
    Email
    :
    sudhir.syal@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)-1792-239231
    Designation
    :
    Professor and Head
    Date of Joining
    :
    9-May-03
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2002 from Thapar Institute of Engg & Tech, Patiala
  • Dr. Anil Kant Thakur
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Anil Kant Thakur
    Email
    :
    anil.thakur@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    91-1792-239224
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    3-Jul-06
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2002 from Dr. Yashwant Singh Parmar University of Horticulture and Forestry, Solan
  • Dr. Gopal Singh Bisht
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Gopal Singh Bisht
    Email
    :
    gopal.singh@juit.ac.in, bisht.gopal@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91) 01792-239220
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    24-Feb-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2008 from University of Delhi
  • Dr. Harish Changotra
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Harish Changotra
    Email
    :
    harish.changotra@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)01792-239343
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    4-Jul-11
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2004 from Guru Nanak Dev University, Amritsar
  • Dr. Hemant Sood
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Hemant Sood
    Email
    :
    hemant6sood@gmail.com, hemant.sood@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91-1792-239274)
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    27-Aug-09
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2009 from JUIT
  • Dr. Jata Shankar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Jata Shankar
    Email
    :
    jata.shankar@juit.ac.in, jata_s@yahoo.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239225
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    5-Jul-13
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2006 from Jamila Millia Islamia (Central University) New Delhi
  • Dr. Poonam Sharma
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Poonam Sharma
    Email
    :
    poonam.sharma@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239402
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    9-Nov-09
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2006 from HPU
  • Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Rahul Shrivastava
    Email
    :
    rahul.shrivastava@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)-1792-239-355
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    18-Jan-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2009 from Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
  • Dr. Tiratha Raj Singh
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Tiratha Raj Singh
    Email
    :
    tiratharaj.singh@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792-239344
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor <br>Faculty In-charge, Media Relations
    Date of Joining
    :
    29-Jul-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2008 from Maulana Azad NIT, Bhopal
  • Dr. Udayabanu, M
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Udayabanu, M
    Email
    :
    udayabanu.m@juit.ac.in, m_udayabanu@rediffmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)01792-239210
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Jul-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2012 from University of Delhi
  • Dr. Garlapati Vijay Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Garlapati Vijay Kumar
    Email
    :
    garlapati.vijaykumar@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    91-1792 239288
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    31-Aug-10
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2011 from IIT-Kharagpur
  • Dr. Jitendraa Vashistt
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Jitendraa Vashistt
    Email
    :
    jitendraa.vashistt@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91)01792-239284
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    25-Jul-11
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2009 from All India Institute of Medical Sciences, New Delhi
  • Dr. Saurabh Bansal
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Saurabh Bansal
    Email
    :
    saurabh.bansal@juit.ac.in, saurab.bansal02@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239222
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    4-Jul-12
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2012 from IIT-Delhi
  • Dr. Ashok Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Ashok Kumar
    Email
    :
    ashok.nadda@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    ( 91) 01792 239353
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    28-Dec-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2013 from HPU
  • Dr. Narendra Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Narendra Kumar
    Email
    :
    narendra.kumar@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    NuLL
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Dec-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2009 from Jawaharlal Nehru University, New Delhi
  • Dr. Abhishek  Chaudhary
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Abhishek Chaudhary
    Email
    :
    abhishek.chaudhary@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239354(O)
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    Date of Joining
    :
    18-Jul-16
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2016 from IIT-Mandi
  • Dr. Raj Kumar
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Raj Kumar
    Email
    :
    raj.kumar@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    Date of Joining
    :
    12-Sep-19
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Year of Awarded
    :
    2018 from Gyeongsang National University-Republic of Koria