Humanities Social Sciences Faculty

  • Dr.  Anupriya Kaur
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Anupriya Kaur
    Email
    :
    anupriya.kaur@juit.ac.in, anupriya_pd@yahoo.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239271
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor and Head
    Date of Joining
    :
    2-Jul-04
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2010 from JUIT
  • Dr. Amit Srivastava
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Amit Srivastava
    Email
    :
    amit.srivastava@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239386
    Designation
    :
    Associate Professor
    Date of Joining
    :
    1-Jul-03
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2011 from JUIT
  • Dr. Papiya Lahiri
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Papiya Lahiri
    Email
    :
    papiya.lahiri@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239264
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    8-May-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D
    Awarded Year
    :
    2013 from HPU
  • Dr. Tanu Sharma
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Tanu Sharma
    Email
    :
    tanu.sharma@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)1792-239375
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (SG)
    Date of Joining
    :
    18-Jan-06
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2011 from JUIT
  • Dr. Neena Jindal
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Neena Jindal
    Email
    :
    neena.jindal@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792- 239306
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    23-Oct-06
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2016 from JUIT
  • Triambica Gautam
    Faculty Name
    :
    Triambica Gautam
    Email
    :
    triambica.gautam@juit.ac.in
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239275
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-II)
    Date of Joining
    :
    4-Aug-07
    Highest Qualification
    :
    MBA
    Awarded Year
    :
    1997 from HPU
  • Dr. Sakshi Khanna
    Faculty Name
    :
    Dr. Sakshi Khanna
    Email
    :
    sakshi.khanna@juit.ac.in, email2.sakshi@gmail.com
    Contact No.
    :
    (91)01792-239267
    Designation
    :
    Assistant Professor (Grade-I)
    Date of Joining
    :
    3-Mar-17
    Highest Qualification
    :
    Ph.D.
    Awarded Year
    :
    2017 from JUIT