Administration Staff

Registrar Office

Personal Assistant

Mr. Gajpal Singh Negi
Email ID: gs.negi@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239256

   

 

Admission

   

Mr. Amit Kumar Shrivastava
Email ID: amitk.shrivastava@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239257

Mr. Arindam Das
Email ID: arindam.das@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239305

 

Mr. Chaman Lal
Email ID: chaman.lal@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239346

Mr. Dinesh Singh
Email ID: dinesh.singh@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239346

 

Personnel & Administration

   

Mr. Akhilesh Kumar Singh
Email ID: akhilesh.singh@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239255 

Mr. Mohinder Kapoor
Email ID: mohinder.kapoor@juit.ac.in 
Contact No.: 01792 239215

 

 

 

Mr. Vikrant Kumar
Email ID: vikrant.kumar@juit.ac.in 
Contact No.: 01792 239367

 

    

Sports Coordinator

   
Mr. Girish Kumar
Email: girish.kumar@juit.ac.in
Contact No.: 01792 239255